// SCMS Nagpur
facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube
Caution Notice
About

The Faculty

Home >The Faculty
Dr. Aaliyah Siddiqui

Assistant Professor

MA, MBA, LLM, PhD, B.J, UGC-NET (MGMT)

Email: aaliyah.siddiqui@scmsnagpur.edu.in

Dr. Sarika Keswani

Assistant Professor & Faculty In-charge– International Cell- SCMS Nagpur

M.Com, MBA (Finance), M.Phil., PhD

Email: sarika.keswani@scmsnagpur.edu.in

Dr. Subhajit Pahari

Assistant Professor

Dr. Subhajit Pahari

Email: subhajit.pahari@scmsnagpur.edu.in

Dr. Deepmala Singh

Assistant Professor

MTA, MBA, Ph.D

Email: deepmala@scmsnagpur.edu.in

Dr. Rishi Kumar Pandey

Assistant Professor

MSc, PhD

Email: rishi.pandey@scmsnagpur.edu.in

Dr. Zericho R. Marak

Assistant Professor, Symbiosis Centre for Management Studies, Nagpur

M.Com, MBA, PhD, UGC-NET JRF/SRF

Email: zericho.marak@scmsnagpur.edu.in

Dr. Rishabh Shekhar

Assistant Professor

MBA, PhD, UGC-NET,

Email: rishabh.shekhar@scmsnagpur.edu.in