// SCMS Nagpur
facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube
Caution Notice
Admissions

Important Dates

Home > Admissions >Important Dates
Sr. No Activity Timeline
1 SET Registration Commences December 13, 2023 (Wednesday)
2 SET Registration and Payment Closes April 12, 2024 (Friday)
3 Admit Card Live on (www.set-test.org) April 25, 2024 (Thursday) for SET Test 01
April 30, 2024 (Tuesday) for SET Test 02
4 SET: 11.30 am to 12.30 pm Test 01 - May 05, 2024 (Sunday)
5 SET: 11.30 am to 12.30 pm Test 02 - May 11, 2024 (Saturday )
6 Announcement of SET Result May 22, 2024 (Wednesday )
7 Last date for payment and registration for SCMS Nagpur May 30, 2024 (Thursday)
8 Shortlist Publishing Date June 03, 2024 (Monday)
9 Slot Booking of Candidates June 04, 2024 (Tuesday) to June 07, 2024 (Friday)
10 Online PI Dates June 11, 2024 (Tuesday) - June 16, 2024 (Sunday)
11 First Merit List Announcement June 25, 2024 (Tuesday)
12 Last date for Payment for Merit List July 03, 2024 (Wednesday)
13 Program Commences July 19, 2024 (Friday)

Important Note:

These dates are tentative and may change due to any unavoidable circumstances. Kindly visit the website regularly for updates.